Attain as much as $7,500 in Georgia, GA Down Payment Assistance Programs

2017 Grants are available for down payment assistance Georgia programs, mortgage closing costs help, and first time home buyer grants as listed below. These programs are available on a first come-first served basis and for the entire state of Georgia.

  • Georgia, GA Down Payment Assistance Program Grants
  • Georgia, GA First Time Homebuyer Assistance
  • All Georgia, GA Residents apply
  • Georgia, GA Discounts on Mortgage Insurance

Georgia, GA Down Payment Assistance Programs offer FREE SIMPLE INFORMATION on the many options available such as..

GEORGIA DREAM – Standard Program


MATCHING GRANT – First time home buyer grant

MATCHING GRANT – Community Partners

Dekalb County WorkForce Enhancement Program

Atlanta HFA Preferred Program 

HOME Atlanta 4.0 Program

GA Counties

Cobb County Muscogee County Telfair County Coweta County Burke County Jenkins County Tift County Cook County Miller County Morgan County Glascock County White County Laurens County Tattnall County Spalding County Columbia County Fayette County Forsyth County Wayne County Fulton County Twiggs County Quitman County Oglethorpe County Evans County Marion County Seminole County Brantley County Bleckley County Chattooga County Harris County Calhoun County Pulaski County Colquitt County Terrell County Madison County Banks County Hart County Dawson County Whitfield County Treutlen County Mitchell County Montgomery County Clinch County Clarke County Berrien County Appling County Warren County Washington County Upson County Camden County Liberty County Jones County Habersham County Charlton County Randolph County Taylor County Jasper County Gordon County Troup County Clayton County Elbert County Bartow County Monroe County Henry County Brooks County Bryan County Wheeler County Lumpkin County Wilkes County Paulding County Dooly County Talbot County Ware County Hall County Wilkinson County Polk County Union County Barrow County Turner County Murray County Webster County Meriwether County Heard County Toombs County Glynn County Gilmer County Stephens County Walton County Newton County Hancock County Macon County Worth County Crawford County Lowndes County Cherokee County Lanier County Stewart County Coffee County Jefferson County Putnam County Clay County Ben Hill County Carroll County Candler County Effingham County Echols County Haralson County Baldwin County Richmond County Mcduffie County Dade County Jeff Davis County Baker County Bacon County Screven County Decatur County Bulloch County Rockdale County Pierce County Houston County Sumter County Peach County Dekalb County Dougherty County Greene County Jackson County Towns County Lincoln County Lee County Johnson County Grady County Chatham County Lamar County Rabun County Emanuel County Taliaferro County Chattahoochee County Irwin County Crisp County Catoosa County Long County Atkinson County Floyd County Butts County Walker County Oconee County Fannin County Early County Wilcox County Dodge County Schley County Thomas County Douglas County Franklin County Pike County Pickens County Mcintosh County Bibb County Gwinnett County